Shared anonymously

  • I am 12 or 13 and have already begun developing breasts. I am staying with my grandparents for the week. My grandfather wakes me up every morning by putting his hand under my pajama shirt and rubbing my breasts. I am so uncomfortable I start to sleep all night on my stomach, until I get home and can tell my parents. They talk to him but he denies it was abnormal.
  • I am 14. A male friend continues to grab my butt, and I tell him to stop or I’ll hit him. He does it again and I punch him, giving him a bloody nose. Everyone thinks I overreacted.
  • I am 21 and my boyfriend shoves me against a wall, pulls my pants down and begins to touch me. He then pushes me away and says it was my fault for tempting him.
Leave a Reply

